Rivendell Interstate school district click for home

mission statement click for home

Monday, October 21, 2019

facebook

Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 24 @ 8:00AM - 01:45PM
Early Dismissal for Students
Thu Oct 31 @ 8:00AM - 01:45PM
Early Dismissal for Students
Tue Nov 05 @ 6:30PM -
School Board Meeting
Thu Nov 07 @ 8:00AM - 01:45PM
Early Dismissal for Students
Fri Nov 08
No School - Conferences
Mon Nov 11
No School - Veterans Day
Thu Nov 14 @ 8:00AM - 01:45PM
Early Dismissal for Students
Thu Nov 21 @ 8:00AM - 01:45PM
Early Dismissal for Students
Wed Nov 27
Early Dismissal: 1:00 PM
Thu Nov 28
No School - Thanksgiving Recess
Fri Nov 29
No School - Thanksgiving Recess
Tue Dec 03 @ 6:30PM -
School Board Meeting

Latest News

The NH Internet Crimes Against Children Task Force Presents: Social Media: A Predator’s Playground

Rivendell Academy - October 17th 6:30pm
PRESENTATION DESCRIPTION: Learn how to keep your teens safe and productive in today’s digital world. In doing so, we’ll discuss how computers, cell phones, IPads, digital cameras, gaming systems, social networking applications, and internet blogs all play a role in placing students and families at risk. This 1.5 hour presentation is specifically geared towards parents, educators and community leaders who are looking to better understand the technology available to teens today and the way in which predators use it to exploit them.
Free and Open to All!
Click here to download the event flyer
(Presentation NOT suitable for children.)

This Wednesday students who take Bus 8 will go home on Bus 6.

This is for the Wednesday afternoon run only. The students from Indian Pond Road to Warren will be about 20 minutes late to get home. The students on Indian Pond Road & Archertown Road will be about 5 minute later than usual.

Rivendell Academy Soccer Apparel Store is now open

until October 13th! Not only will you look good by rocking the soccer program’s new crest but you will help our athletic department raise money as this is a fundraiser for the department.

Please view the flyer for ordering information. Please click on this link for a better view of the items offered and to order your apparel. Please share this information with anyone who may be interested in purchasing apparel.

Go Raptors!

Winter 2019-2020 Athletics Registration

is now open. 
Click here to register